Yes. As simple as our campaigns are to build, sometimes you need to step away in the middle of it. We’ll save all the content you completed so when you return, the campaign will be in the exact spot you left it. You can find the campaign by going to the Google Ads tab→ Manage. The campaign will be labeled “In-Progress”. You will have the option to Edit the campaign, Delete it, or Purchase if you have made it to the checkout page.